Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself (2010)

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself (2010)

Download Anonymously! Get Protected Today And Get your 70% discount

Torrent info

Name:Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself (2010)

Infohash: C9921EE2DA7514B4B9BA86444E33A9DAD1457B28

Total Size: 40.03 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-07-31 00:58:50 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2010-02-26 11:08:11

Torrent Files List

01 Gray Death.mp3 (Size: 40.03 MB) (Files: 14)

 01 Gray Death.mp3

2.69 MB

 02 Chocolate Makes You Happy.mp3

3.59 MB

 03 Apple for a Brain.mp3

3.11 MB

 04 House Sparrow.mp3

2.43 MB

 05 Hyunhye's Theme.mp3

3.22 MB

 06 Dear God, I Hate Myself.mp3

2.84 MB

 07 Secret Motel.mp3

1.94 MB

 08 Falkland Rd..mp3

2.84 MB

 09 The Fabrizio Palumbo Retaliation.mp3

2.75 MB

 10 Cumberland Gap 1.mp3

1.43 MB

 11 This Too Shall Pass Away (For Freddy).mp3

3.27 MB

 12 Impossible Feeling.mp3

3.81 MB

 13 The Ropes Have Pulled Tight (Bonus Track).mp3

3.19 MB

 14 Cute Pee Pee (Bonus Track).mp3

2.93 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Artist: Xiu Xiu
Album: Dear God, I Hate Myself
Year Released: 2010
Bitrate: 128kb

::Xiu Xiu::

Xiu Xiu (pronounced /ˈʃuːʃuː/ shoe-shoe) is an experimental art rock band originally from San Jose, California. The band is the brainchild of singer-songwriter Jamie Stewart, who has been its only constant member since its inception. His current bandmates are Angela Seo and percussionist Ches Smith. The band\'s name is taken from the 1998 Chinese film Xiu Xiu: The Sent Down Girl.

Xiu Xiu\'s music draws heavily from several disparate genres including post-punk, 80\'s synth pop, noise, ambient, techno, asian percussive music, modern classical, and folk. Musically, the band will often blend cacophonous percussion and experimental structures with lush hooks and diverging lyrical styles.

::Dear God, I Hate Myself::

Dear God, I Hate Myself is the forthcoming seventh studio album by American indie rock band Xiu Xiu set for release on February 23, 2010. This is their first album since the departure of Caralee McElroy. The album features new member Angela Seo on piano, synth, and drum programming, with production handled by Jamie Stewart and Deerhoof\'s Greg Saunier.


1. Gray Death
2. Chocolate Makes You Happy
3. Apple For A Brain
4. House Sparrow
5. Hyunhye\'s Theme
6. Dear God, I Hate Myself
7. Secret Motel
8. Falkland Rd.
9. The Fabrizio Palumbo Retaliation
10. Cumberland Gap
11. This Too Shall Pass Away (For Freddy)
12. Impossible Feeling [3]
13. The Ropes Have Pulled Tight [iTunes Bonus Track]
14. Cute Pee Pee [iTunes Bonus Track]


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Xiu Xiu Knife Play

1 0 59.39 MB 0

Xiu Xiu 2005 La For

0 0 50.00 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu