Pink I'm Not Dead [with Lyrics][mp3 cbr][hectorbusinspector]

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Pink I'm Not Dead [with Lyrics][mp3 cbr][hectorbusinspector]

Download Anonymously! Get Protected Today And Get your 70% discount

Torrent info

Name:Pink I'm Not Dead [with Lyrics][mp3 cbr][hectorbusinspector]

Infohash: 97CEFDB3A1195FF52446412D122BE6C01BF6875C

Total Size: 187.38 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-25 21:50:30 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-06-17 08:20:01

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description

Some music is celebrated for its elegant subtlety; Pink's slams you over the head.

Four albums in, she's not changing her formula.

I'm Not Dead touches on bulimia ("Stupid Girls",

war-mongering politicians ("Dear Mr. President", teen angst

("Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self," "Runaway", overheated

pickup artists ("U + Ur Hand", and gross materialism ("I Got Money Now".

None of it, in other words, is for featherweight listeners. Then again,

none of it suits eggheaded college tastemakers either. Where this translates, then,

is with those willing to man up and embrace what makes Pink Pink: her spellbinding

ability to render rebelliousness in all the many colors of the rainbow.

Neil Young-inspired acoustic guitar is sketched into

"The One That Got Away," but it's just as quickly

scribbled over by Joan Jett-style ranting (on "Long Way to Happy"

and Janis Joplin/Joss Stone-fueled howling (on "Who Knew".

Even R&B gets its turn ("I Got Money Now".

The album also includes appearances from the Indigo Girls,

who duet on "Dear Mr. President," and Pink's father,

who joins for the hidden track "I Have Seen The Rain."

Pink pulls all of this off, and probably without even

breathing hard. She's not dead. --Tammy La Gorce


CD Description

Fourth album from the wild woman of pop follows 2003's 'TryThis'.

Continuing with her fusion of pop, rock and RnB,

this release includes a song written by her father whilst stationed in Vietnam.

Produced by Billy Mann (Anastacia),

Butch Walker (Avril Lavigne) and Wu-Tang's RZA, among others,

the album includes the single 'Stupid Girls'.


1. Stupid Girls

2. Who Knew

3. Long Way To Happy

4. Nobody Knows

5. Dear Mr President - Pink & Indigo Girls

6. I'm Not Dead

7. Cuz I Can

8. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)

9. U + Ur Hand

10. Runaway

11. One That Got Away

12. I Got Money Now

13. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self

14. Fingers

15. Centerfold




All art &lyrics view with cdispay it's Free to install.

or you can yous winrar to extract.

please enjoy*****


Tell a friend

*****************************************************Pictures and details

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)