Hed Pe New World Orphans(red Edition) 2009 (kingdom Music By Th3 Cruc14l)

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Hed Pe New World Orphans(red Edition) 2009 (kingdom Music By Th3 Cruc14l)

Download Anonymously! Get Protected Today And Get your 70% discount

Torrent info

Name:Hed Pe New World Orphans(red Edition) 2009 (kingdom Music By Th3 Cruc14l)

Infohash: 886979320ED3503E631FAB62FB85A14F41AB74BE

Total Size: 155.00 MB

Seeds: 4

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-01 21:10:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2010-08-14 07:07:28

Torrent Files List


Announce URL: http://exodus.1337x.org/announce

Torrent description


Release Title: (hEd)p.e. - New World Orphans 2009 (Kingdom-Music by Th3 cRuc14L)

Release Date: 2009

Genre: Metal\rap

Bitrate: 320Kbps

Folder Size: 155.81mb

Number of CD's: 1

Number of Files: 24

Hed PE had been working on the album since before the release of The D.I.Y. Guys with front man Jared Gomes notifying it

through various MySpace posts. Three studio recorded tracks rumored to be on New World Orphans, "War On The Middle Class",

"Ordo AB Chao", and "Bloodfire" were released via the live CD/DVD combo set, The D.I.Y. Guys on July 8, 2008. The tracks

were rough versions of what would later appear on the album.

On November 4, 2008 the band released the music video for "Ordo ab Chao" via the band's MySpace. The video showed a

different mix than that of the version released on the The D.I.Y. Guys, including new instrumentation such as a melodica

during the verses. On November 25, 2008, New World Orphans second single, "Renegade" premiered online on the band's

official Facebook account. A video for the song was produced, and premiered on December 20. It was directed by Philip

Carrer and Chad Archibald and produced by Guelph's premiere film production studio Black Fawn Film alongside film

collective Bleeding Apple.[2]

On November 19, 2008 the official track listing and album artwork were revealed. he album was released in three different

color variations of the cover: black, red and white. Each version features exclusive tracks corresponding to their version

color. The artwork and final track listing were officially posted via the album's official promotional website.[3]

New World Orphans also features guest collaborations including Suburban Noize Records' Kottonmouth Kings and The Dirtball,

and Strange Music's Tech N9ne.


1. "New World Intro" 1:01

2. "Live or Die Free" 1:58

3. "Bloodfire" 2:48

4. "Ordo (ab Chao)" 2:42

5. "Stay Ready" (featuring Dirtball) 4:15

6. "Family" 2:47

7. "Stepping Stone" 3:14

8. "Renegade" 3:29

9. "Everything All the Time" 3:03

10. "Mortgage Crisis Intro" 0:20

11. "Middle Class Blues" 1:44

12. "Flesh and Blood" 4:18

13. "Nibiru Intro" 0:30

14. "Planet X" 3:44

15. "Higher Ground"" (featuring Kottonmouth Kings) 3:57

16. "A Soldiers Intro" 0:12

17. "Tow the Line" 3:59

18. "Self Aware" 3:09

19. "Lost History Intro" 0:23

20. "This Love" 3:06

Bonus tracks:

21. "Work On This" (featuring Tech N9ne) 4:24

22. "Babylon Fall" 3:30

23. "Girlfriend" 4:30

24. "Born2Ride" 3:24